TEAMOTY

Construction projects’ supply chain management software.

We create software solutions to optimize the management of construction projects’ supply chain.

It is in the interest of those involved in the building industry to acquire tools and software to assist them in the management of construction projects. The world of construction is changing and facing new complex challenges of all types: environmental, economic, urban, human… When it comes to construction projects, the main challenge is to fulfill commitments (deadlines, costs and quality, safety etc.).

We bring our technological expertise and our knowledge on construction to meet these commitments.

We create tools to optimize your construction projects’ supply chain. Our software meets the needs of construction stakeholders and improves their daily lives. Our solutions are influenced by the Lean construction methodology and allow to optimize the management and monitoring of construction sites.

Teamoty allows all the construction project’s players to improve their collaboration and the way they coordinate the resources and the players on site to gain performance and productivity.

Optimizing construction time

Optimizing construction time

Our software solution allows to optimize the management of construction schedules and to manage site monitoring more easily.

Optimizing construction costs

Optimizing construction costs

Monitoring a construction project from the schedule allows to reduce the additional costs linked to unforeseen events, delays etc.

Coordinating project players

Coordinating project players

In a multistakeholder world, collaboration is one of the keys to a successful construction project. In this sense, it is necessary to gather them around the construction project.

Reducing the projects’ environmental impact

Reducing the projects’ environmental impact

The more performant the construction sites are, the less resources we consume, which allows to minimize the environmental impact of construction projects.

Our construction management software

Our software solutions can evolve to meet the current and future needs of the players involved in construction projects.

They serve the modernization and the optimization of the supply chain management.

Teamoty Scheduling

Teamoty Scheduling, a scheduling management and site monitoring software

Teamoty Scheduling plays a part in the supply chain management to meet economic challenges. Our solution makes it possible to optimize scheduling and site monitoring. Teamoty Scheduling brings collaboration and performance from the designing phase to the site monitoring phase. Teamoty Scheduling is based on the Lean Construction methodology (geo-temporal planning, Takt Time) and simplifies management for all project stakeholders. Teamoty Scheduling is kind of visionary, because you can know at any time when the projects might end.

Teamoty Logistics, logistic software

Teamoty Logistics, a site logistics management software

Our solution improves coordination, supplies and shipments’ management as well as their tracking. Teamoty Logistics allows an optimal collaboration between the project stakeholders and makes logistics flows more efficient. Monitoring delivery schedules allows to anticipate whatever problem that could cause the projects to be delayed.

Teamoty Recycle

Teamoty Recycle, a construction sites’ waste sorting management software

Teamoty Recycle allows to manage and track waste sorting of all the players (companies) of a construction project. This tool brings together the stakeholders of the construction site to improve sorting and recycling the waste produced on site.

Teamoty Regul

Teamoty Regul, a construction site’s traffic regulation software

The construction sector needs to regulate the traffic it creates (traffic saturation and disruption, etc.). Digitizing to regulate site traffic means limiting the urban and environmental impact of construction projects.

Discover the testimonials

Interviews Bouygues, takt planning, time location scheduling

Testimonial

Teamoty has evolved to support us in our maturation on the time location scheduling matter. Today, it is an essential partner with whom we share a vision to build differently and meet the challenges of tomorrow.

Fanny Brunet,

Smart Fabrik, Bouygues Bâtiment France Europe

Our news

They support us

Do you want to optimise the supply chain for your construction projects?

TEAMOTY

Des logiciels de pilotage de la supplychain des projets de construction.

Nous créons des logiciels pour optimiser le pilotage de la supply chain des projets de construction.

Les acteurs du bâtiment ont tout intérêt à se doter d’outils et logiciels pour les accompagner dans le pilotage des projets de construction. En effet, le monde de la construction évolue et fait face à de nouveaux enjeux. Ces défis sont nombreux et complexes : environnementaux, économiques, urbains, humains… Dans les projets de construction, l’enjeu principal est de réussir à maintenir les engagements de délais, de coûts, de qualité et de sécurité. 

Nous apportons notre savoir-faire technologique et nos connaissances du monde de la construction pour y répondre.

Nous créons des outils pour optimiser la supplychain de vos projets de construction. Nos logiciels répondent aux besoins des acteurs du bâtiment et améliorent leur quotidien. Imprégnés de la méthodologie du Lean construction, nos solutions permettent d’optimiser le pilotage et le suivi des chantiers de construction.

Teamoty permet à tous les acteurs du projet de construction de mieux collaborer et mieux coordonner les ressources et les acteurs du chantier pour gagner en performance et en productivité.

optimiser la durée des chantiers

Optimisez la durée des chantiers de construction

Nos logiciels permettent d’optimiser la gestion des plannings de construction pour gagner en performance et en productivité.

optimiser le coût des chantiers

Optimisez le coût des chantiers de construction

Un projet de construction maîtrisé depuis le planning permet de réduire les surcoûts liés aux imprévus, retards…

coordonner les acteurs du chantier

Coordonnez les acteurs du chantier

Dans un monde multi-acteurs, la collaboration est un des facteurs clé de réussite d’un projet de construction. Dans ce sens, il faut les rassembler autour du projet de construction.

minimiser l'impact environnemental

Minimisez l’impact environnemental des projets de construction

La performance des chantiers induit une réduction de la consommation de ressources permettant de minimiser l’impact environnemental des projets de construction.

Nos logiciels de pilotage de la construction

Nos solutions logicielles sont évolutives pour répondre aux besoins d’aujourd’hui et ceux de demain des acteurs des projets de construction.

Ils sont au service de la modernisation et de l’optimisation du pilotage de la supply chain. 

Teamoty Scheduling

Teamoty Scheduling, le logiciel de pilotage du planning et du suivi de chantier.

Pour répondre aux enjeux économiques, Teamoty Scheduling intervient dans le pilotage de la construction. Tout d’abord, notre solution permet d’optimiser le planning et le suivi de chantier. Teamoty Scheduling apporte collaboration et performance depuis la phase de conception jusqu’au suivi de chantier. Le logiciel s’appuie sur la méthodologie Lean Construction (planification géotemporelle, Takt Planning, planning chemin de fer) et simplifie le pilotage pour l’ensemble des acteurs du projet. Enfin, Teamoty Scheduling est un logiciel prédictif, car il permet à tout moment de connaitre la tendance de date de fin des projets.

Teamoty logistics

Teamoty Logistics, le logiciel de pilotage de la logistique chantier.

Notre solution améliore la coordination, la gestion des approvisionnements et des acheminements, ainsi que leur suivi. Teamoty Logistics suscite une collaboration optimale entre les acteurs du projet et rend plus performants les flux logistiques. La maitrise des plannings de livraison permet d’anticiper les problèmes qui occasionnent des retards sur les projets.

Teamoty Recycle

Teamoty Recycle, le logiciel de gestion du tri des déchets sur les chantiers de construction.

Teamoty Recycle permet de gérer et de tracer le tri des déchets de l’ensemble des acteurs (entreprises) d’un projet de construction. L’outil permet de rassembler les acteurs du chantier pour mieux trier et valoriser les déchets dus au chantier de construction. En parallèle, le logiciel induit une meilleure traçabilité des données des déchets grâce à la captation de données.

Teamoty Regul

Teamoty Regul, le logiciel de régulation du trafic lié au chantier.

Le secteur de la construction est confronté à la nécessité de réguler le trafic qu’il engendre du fait de son activité (saturation et perturbations de trafic…). Digitaliser pour réguler le trafic de chantier, c’est limiter l’impact urbain et environnemental des projets de construction.

Découvrez les témoignages client

Interview Bouygues, le planning géo temporel et teamoty scheduling

Témoignage client

Teamoty a su évoluer pour nous accompagner dans notre maturation sur le sujet du planning géo-temporel. C’est aujourd’hui un partenaire incontournable avec qui on partage une vision pour construire autrement et répondre aux enjeux de demain.

Fanny Brunet,

Smart Fabrik, Bouygues Bâtiment France Europe

Nos actualités

Ils nous soutiennent

Vous souhaitez optimiser la supplychain vos projets de construction ?